KJA Consultants Inc.

KJA Consultants Inc., an engineering consulting firm that specializes in “vertical transportation systems,” has agreed to be involved in conveyor systems for the migrant prison. Engineer Louis Beauchemin is working on the project. KJA has offices in Edmonton, Montreal, Calgary, Toronto, Ottawa, and Philadelphia.


KJA Consultants Inc – Montreal location

1410, Stanley Street, Suite 1003
Montréal, QC
Canada H3A 1P8
(514) 284-3119
montreal@kja.com

KJA also has offices in

Ottawa

130 Albert Street, Suite 512
Ottawa, ON
K1P 5G4
telephone: (613) 238-5128
fax: (866) 683-8605
ottawa@kja.com

Toronto

120 Adelaide St. W., Suite 1020
Toronto, ON
M5H 1T1
telephone: (416) 961-3938
fax: (866) 683-8605
toronto@kja.com

Calgary

205 4014 Macleod Trail SE
Calgary, AB
T2G 2R7
telephone: (403) 266-1236
fax: (866) 683-8605
calgary@kja.com

Edmonton

9929 – 108 Street, Main Floor
Edmonton, AB
T5K 1G8
telephone: (780) 420-1389
fax: (866) 683-8605
edmonton@kja.com

Vancouver

409 Granville Street, Suite 212
Vancouver, BC
V6C 1T2
telephone: (604) 681-9294
fax: (866) 683-8605
vancouver@kja.com


Who is working on the prison at KJA?

Louis Beauchemin

Senior Consultant

Office: Montreal, QC

Member of the Ordre des ingénieurs du Québec (#099675)

Member of the Association of Professional Engineers of Nova Scotia (#9712)

CEI Certified Elevator Inspector (NAESA)

B. Eng. (mechanical) / École polytechnique de Montréal / 1983-1988