Lemay

Architecture firm with headquarters located in the Montreal neighbourhood of St-Henri. Lemay prides itself on “environmentally sustainable” buildings and projects that create “tangible and measurable value for our clients, users and communities.” We say there’s nothing sustainable about a world that locks people in cages, and no way that building a migrant prison can create anything but pain and destruction for those locked inside and their communities.
Bureau de Lemay

Lemay Headquarters

3500, rue Saint-Jacques
Montréal, QC
Canada H4C 1H2
514 932-5101
info@lemay.com

Lemay also has offices in

Quebec City
734 St.Joseph St. E., 4th floor
Quebec, QC
418 647-1037

Calgary
LEMAY + TOKER
Suite 1180, 340 12 Ave SW
Calgary, AB
Edmonton
LEMAY + TOKER
Suite 202, 10526 Jasper Avenue
Edmonton, AB
780-429-3089
info@lemaytoker.com

New York
ESCOBAR DESIGN BY LEMAY
362 Fifth Avenue, Suite 801
New York, NY
212 219-9810
info@escobardesign.com

Who works at Lemay?

Louis T. Lemay

President

ltlemay@lemay.com
Linkedin

Andre Cardinal

Architect, Partner – Private Markets

514 234-4112 | 514 787-3344
acardinal@lemay.com
Linkedin

Pierre Larouche

Architect, Partner – Public Markets

514 246-1181
plarouche@lemay.com
Linkedin

Eric Pelletier

Architect, Partner – Design Principal

418 647-1037 #4240 | 418 951-1117
epelletier@lemay.com
Linkedin

Andrew King

Partner – Design Principal

514 932-5101
aking@lemay.com

Andres Escobar

Partner – Design Principal – ESCOBAR DESIGN by lemay

514-272-2131 #4803 | 917-848-7356
ae@aescobardesign.com
Linkedin

Daniel Arbour

Urban Planner, Civil Engineer, Partner – International

514 316-7920 | 514 476-5302
darbour@lemay.com
Linkedin

Dedre Toker

Designer, Partner – Workplace Strategist

Based in Calgary

Eric Toker

Architect, Partner – Lemay + Toker

Based in Calgary

Marc Bouchard

Partner and Vice-President, Finance and Administration, CPA CA

mbouchard@lemay.com
Linkedin